Our Team

NameTitleEmail 
Regina Ashley -StitzelPersonal & Commercial Linesregina@ashleyins.com
Janis AldridgeCommercial Lines janis@ashleyins.com 
Chris MilesCommercial Lines + Life, Health & Benefitschris.miles@ashleyins.com
   
Carla HicksPersonal Linescarla@ashleyins.com
   
Sharon Tyler Personal Lines  sharont@ashleyins.com
   
Sharon Miles Accountingsharon@ashleyins.com
   
Karen Althoff Office Administrationkaren@ashleyins.com
 
     
 
    

"Writing All of Your Insurance Needs"


All Rights Reserved Ashley & Associates Insurance Agency
Privacy Policy